distributors

Australia

Regent Sporting Goods
Tony Wheeler
twheeler@regentaus.com.au
(03) 9720 500

Bulgaria

Health Store
https://healthstore.bg/
Kaloian Georgiev
manager@healthstore.bg
 0700 300 49 

Central America

LAI Pro
Tony Freda
tf@laiprofitness.com
+1 (786) 514-8175

Czech Republic

Fit Pro Czech
https://www.fit-pro.cz/
Jiří Vácha
Jiri.vacha@fit-pro.cz
420 606 073 747

Denmark

Fitness Brands
www.fitness-brands.dk
Achille Schneiter
Achille.schneiter@fszh.ch
45 3131 9210

Germany

Sports n Wear
http://www.sportsnwear.de/home.4.0.html
Lars Kutter
kutter@sportsnwear.de
49 211 67 28 94

Iceland

Hyresti 
http://www.hreysti.is/
Gunnar Emil Eggertsson 
Gunnar@hreysti.is
568 1717

Mexico

Rupol
http://www.rupol.mx/
Roberto Duarte
rduarte@rupol.mx
52.55.56.60.10.10

Moldova

Power Team SRL
http://www.powerteam.md/
Maxim Marchenko 
powerteam575@gmail.com
022 275 076

Netherlands

Fitness Benelux
https://fitnessbenelux.nl/
Miranda Roije
miranda.roije@fitnessbenelux.nl   
31 (0) 74-7600200

Naskor Sport
http://naskorsports.com/
Ludovic Habermann
ludovic.habermann@naskorsports.com
0031 777201-200

Poland

Iwostar
Norbert Matrzak
sklep@harbinger.pl
48 604 479 572

Slovakia

FitPlus
https://www.fitplus.sk/
Martin Kramár
predaj@fitplus.sk
0243 29 26 87

South Africa

Implus Africa
Marc Smith
msmith@implus-africa.com
+27215528691

Spain

Tecno Sport 
www.tecnosport.es
Joan Guirado
joan.guirado@tecnosport.es
93 274 97 80 

Sweden

Swedish Fitness
http://sfgroupglobal.com/
Maria Calen 
maria.calen@swedishfitness.se
 46(0)8- 447 51 30

Trinidad

Cadel Trading
Kirt Raghunanan
kirt@cadeltrading.com
1-868-640-5344

Turkey

TES Konfeksiyon Ltd
http://www.tesltd.com.tr/
Erman Halacoglu 
erman@tesltd.com.tr
0 216 317 20 01 

Ukraine

Fitness World
Konstantin Milyutin
k.milutin@gmail.com
380-95-1372425